view tracklist

NHS260EP - VINYL 4 tracks

2 x 12" Vinyl £9.60 £12 20% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 12 tracks

MP3 release £7.99
FLAC release £9.99
WAV release £9.99

view tracklist CD   + WAV DOWNLOAD13 tracks

cd 20% discount £3.99

VINYL tracklist

Returning for the second chapter, S.P.Y goes ‘Back To Basics’ and takes us deeper, darker and further underground with this uncompromising selection. The recent ‘Back To Basics Chapter 1’ LP introduced a new edge to his sound, and having tested these tracks in his DJ sets over recent months, S.P.Y has fine-tuned mixdowns and structures for maximum dancefloor impact. S.P.Y’s brings in the iconic vocals of Diane Charlemagne once again with a “Great use of a great singer” according to Eddy Tm X-FM. Closest allies Total Science return to collaborate on this second edition, joined by Spearhead’s Bcee and well renowned MC Lowqui.

Also available