view tracklist

NHS490EP-TP - VINYL 4 tracks

2 x 12" Vinyl £19.99

VINYL tracklist

Our Ultrasounds VA EP series culminates in a heavyweight 2 x 10" vinyl housed in a thick 350gsm gatefold sleeve, featuring a selection of some of our favourite tracks from the four releases.

London-born & Bristol-based, Emz kicks the EP off with ‘Stellar’ alongside Sir Hiss which brings listeners an exquisite upbeat bouncer layered with ravey piano stabs and a stomping bassline. Sir Hiss’ production compliments Emz’s cold cut punchlines and playful rhymes as the vibes flood to your soundsystem in abundance. 

Next up is Anaïs with ‘Tek It Easy’ alongside Red Fox and Formula - an immaculate drum & bass stomper fuelled with a rumbling bassline and heavy-duty vocals. The crystal clear production lays the perfect groundwork for dancehall & reggae artist Red Fox to pepper the track with his standout performance. 

‘Vibing On My Own’ is set to be the sound of summer. Slay delivers retrospective lyricism about spending alone time in‘ Vibing On My Own’. Slay’s rhymes align perfectly with Sl8r’s production as the fellow Mancunian provides a vibey roller layered with crisp percussion and slick piano chords.

Covering ‘Last One Standing’ by the psychedelic soul band Monophonics, Villem supplies summery sonics with funk and ska influences featuring a soulful vocal delivery from Nottingham-born singer Tom Wardle. This one is guaranteed to be the festival soundtrack of 2022.

Also available