view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

MP3 release £0.79
FLAC release £0.99
WAV release £0.99

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

 MP3 Track £0.79  FLAC Track £0.99  WAV Track £0.99

Marking the tenth anniversary of their iconic debut album ‘What I’ve Always Waited For’ released in 2013, the Gresham brotherly duo - formally known as Nu:Logic, are celebrating their decade milestone with a special project putting a 2023 spin on the original release. The ‘Remixes I’ve Always Waited For’ EP is home to four innovative revisitings of the album classics including Technimatic’s remix of ‘Morning Light’, the Flava D remix of ‘What I’ve Always Waited For’, T>I’s spin on ‘Everlasting Days (feat. Lifford)’, and a VIP from Nu:Logic themselves on ‘Tripping In Space’. 

Wrapping up the remix EP celebrating a decade of their debut album, Nu:Logic themselves formulate an exclusive VIP of their classic track ‘Tripping In Space’. An honest insight into their versatile production style, get stuck into an acid-infused new generation bubbler complete with warped synthesis and a tough low-end.

Also available